Director: Sarah Munro
Deputy Director: Stephen Cleland
Associate Director: Dr Caroline Murphy
Director’s Office Manager: Vacant
Director's Office Assistant: Alice Hill

Chief Curator: Vacant
Curator of Exhibitions & Research: Alessandro Vincentelli
Curator: Emma Dean
Assistant Curator: Katharine Welsh
Assistant Curator: Katie Hickman
Programme Assistant: Niomi Fairweather
Registrar and Production Manager: Adrianne Murray-Neil
Technical Manager (Exhibitions): Chris Osborne
Assistant Technical Manager: Thomas Newell

Head of Retail: Sara Ley
Shop Manager: Andrew Smith
Retail Operations Manager: Becky Eltringham
Sales Supervisor: Kari Ingebrigsten
Sales Supervisor (Temporary): Rebecca Eelbeck
Sales Assistant: Louise Parr / Anna Pell / Alex Sickling

Special Projects Manager: Emma Jackson

Head of IT: David Coxon
IT Technician: Chris Crampton

Head of Learning & Civic Engagement: Vicky Sturrs
Learning & Civic Engagement Coordinator: David Maguire
Assistant Producer (Schools & Colleges): Leanne Alldred
Producer (Communities): Sarah Bradbury
Schools and Colleges Programmer: Vacant
Assistant Producer (Children & Young People): Rachael Rickwood
Producer (Documentation, Library & Archive): Gary Malkin
Assistant Producer (Documentation, Library & Archive): Sarah Bouttell
Head of Visitor Experience: Hayley Duff
Learning & Engagement Managers (Front of House):
Anneliese Kopko / Lee Stokoe / Sarah Wilkinson

Head of Communications & Digital Engagement: Craig Astley
Marketing & Communications Manager: Rob Young
Communications Executive (Commercial): Sheila Rayson
Marketing & Communications Assistant: Louise Todd

Head of Development: Georgina Cox
Trusts & Foundations Manager (Temporary): Rachel Simmons
Development Assistant: Shelley Barclay

Finance Manager: Angela Blades
Finance Assistant: Fiona Spencer-Harvey / Catherine Swinburn / Stacey Davidson (Temporary) / Cheryl Stephenson
Head of HR: Jane Morley
HR Assistant: Matthew Bainbridge

Building Services
Head of Building Services: James Johnson
Building Services Supervisor: Tony O' Rourke
Building Services Assistant: Malcolm Fiddes / John Dickinson

BALTIC Duty Managers (Relief)
Daniel Lambton-Howard / Rachel Magdeburg / David Maguire / Andrew Paget / Ariana Preston

Duty Managers (BALTIC 39)
Pete Mackay-Jackson / Laura Chipchase-Stewart

Phillip Brown / Steven Blackshaw / Beth Bowler / Linda Bulman / Kevin Christensen / Stacey Davidson / Rebecca Eelbeck / Ross Frew / Darren Garrett / Emily Garvey / Steven Halcyon / Michaela Hall / Jennifer Harper / Maria Hryniszak / Mark-Taylor Hutchinson / Clare Lavender / Shannon Maclaughlan / Rachel Magdeburg / Isaac Malkin / Victoria McDermott / Simon-Peter Moth / Brighid Mulley / Andrew Paget / Alan Parkin / Oliver Perry / Joan Polsinelli / Ariana Preston / David Reynolds / Thom Sansom / Lisa Thornton / Emma Tilney / Elaina Thompson / Ian Tinwell / Anthony Venus / Jennifer Watson / Samantha Winnard

Sara Bryson Community Organiser, Citizens UK Tyne & Wear
Peter Buchan (Chairman) Chief Executive, Ryder Architecture
Cllr. Catherine Donovan, Deputy Leader of Gateshead Council
Joanna Feeley Founder and CEO, Trend Bible
Tina Gharavi Filmmaker and Artist
Cllr. Mick Henry CBE Council Member for Saltwell
Louise Hunter Group Director of Corporate Affairs, Northumbrian Water Group
Michaela Martin Solicitor (retired)
Darren Richardson Co-Founder, Gardiner Richardson
Manohari Saravanamuttu Digital Strategy and Marketing Consultant
Charlotte Sexton Digital Media Strategist and Independent Consultant
Graham Thrower Global investment, economic development and creative industries specialist
Louise Wilson Artist